Electronic Relief in Switzerland

"Make Some Room: Electronic Relief in Switzerland" est une initiative en réponse au Covid-19. 131 groupes soit plus de 150 artistes suisses ont fourni de la musique. 100% des revenus sont reversés aux artistes participants.

IBAN AND BANK INFO

Vereinskonto ClubCultureCH

STICHWORT: MAKE SOME ROOM

Konto-Nr: 15-422112-8

IBAN: CH16 0900 0000 1542 2112 8

BIC: POFICHBEXXX

About

La compilation Make Some Room : Electronic Relief in Switzerland est une initiative solidaire au temps du Covid-19: 131 tracks soit plus de 150 artistes suisses ont été fournies dans un délai très court.

De Genève à St. Gall, de Bâle à Chiasso, à travers styles et générations: elle présente le pionnier suisse de l'électronique Bruno Spoerri, des talents émergents comme NVST et Magda Drozd, les précurseurs suisses de la techno Thomas Fehlmann, Marco Repetto et Yello (avec un remix de Ian Tregoning qui les a découverts), des innovateurs comme Aïsha Devi, Martina Lussi et Buvette ainsi que des DJs de renommée internationale comme Sonja Moonear, Ripperton, Deetron ou Mehmet Aslan. 


Make Some Room : Electronic Relief in Switzerland est un projet mené conjointement par différents acteurs des scènes musicales alternatives électroniques. L'initiative a été lancée par l'association ClubCultureCH (Bern), qui vise à rendre visible la culture des clubs suisses et la musique électronique locale. Elle est coordonnée par l'agence artistique Planisphere, basée à Bâle et le label Décalé Les acteurs suivants sont également impliqués : 45rpm (Zürich), Kik Bar (Fribourg), Statement (Lausanne) et Martin Cramatte (Zürich).

Electronic Relief in Switzerland

“Make Some Room: Electronic Relief in Switzerland” is a response to Covid-19 laying waste around the world. For this compilation 131 acts - more than 150 artists - have provided music. 100% of the revenue will go to the artists.

IBAN AND BANK INFO

Vereinskonto ClubCultureCH

STICHWORT: MAKE SOME ROOM

Konto-Nr: 15-422112-8

IBAN: CH16 0900 0000 1542 2112 8

BIC: POFICHBEXXX

About

The compilation "Make Some Room: Electronic Relief in Switzerland" was conceived in a spirit of solidarity: 131 acts* - more than 150 artists - have provided music in times of Covid-19.

From Geneva to St. Gallen, from Basel to Chiasso, across stylistic drawers and generations: represented on the compilation are the Swiss electronic pioneer Bruno Spoerri, techno pioneers such as Thomas Fehlmann, Marco Repetto (formerly of Grauzone) or Yello (with a remix by their old friend Ian Tregoning) to leftfield luminaries like Aïsha Devi, Martina Lussi or Mehmet Aslan to internationally renowned DJs like Sonja Moonear, Deetron, Ripperton and Lexx as well as promising new voices like AM Khamsaa, Belia Winnewisser, Luca Durán, Magda Drosz or NVST.

"Make Some Room: Electronic Relief in Switzerland" is a joint action by various players from Swiss club culture and the electronic music scene. The initiative was launched by the association ClubCultureCH in coordination with the Basel-based curation agency Planisphere and the record label Décalé. Also represented in the team are: 45rpm (Zürich). Kik Bar (Fribourg), Statement (Lausanne) and Martin Cramatte (Zürich).